: : : Buffy the Vampire Slayer - Curse of the Hellmouth


The coldest, darkest and most terrifying conquests of Buffy the Vampire Slayer are captured in this 2-DVD collection that includes 8 of the most terrifying episodes! You'll be on the edge of your seat as Buffy triumphs over the most evil forces she's faced in seven years of doing battle with the vampires in Sunnyvale.

Features the episodes: The Pack (Season 1); Halloween (Season 2); Passion (Season 2); The Wish (Season 3), Helpless (Season 3); Fear, Itself (Season 4); Hush (Season 4); Same Time, Same Place (Season 7).

DVD Features

  • Buffy, the Fear Inside
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10