: : : Big Brother 3 - The Complete Season

Big Brother 3 - The Complete Season

===Story=== This 9-DVD box set contains al 32 episodes of the smashing third season in which the series reached new heights of deal making and breaking. Thrill to the over-the-top action as Lisa, Chiara, Amy, Josh, Jason, Gerry, Roddy, Lori, Eric, Tonya, Danielle and Marcelas attempt to cohabitate and avoid eviction while 38 cameras and 62 microphones record their every move. Also included are musical performances by Sheryl Crow as she surprises the House Guests with an impromptu visit. Plus, never-before-seen footage of the House Guests' original casting tapes that landed them in the Big Brother house in the first place. The Big Brother House: situated on a closed set on the CBS Studios lot in California, is outfitted with 38 cameras and 62 microphones that record the lives of the 12 contestants 24 hours a day for three months. The goings-on are broadcast on TV as well as on the internet. Each week the contestants vote one of their own out until just two are left. The final surviving House Guests are then subjected to a final vote. During that vote, the returning "banished" House Guests pick the winner who takes home $500,000. ===DVD Features=== *All 32 episodes in their entirety *Bonus features including never before seen audition tapes of all 12 original houseguests *Number of discs: 9
  • Genre: TV
  • Director: Rick Edwards
  • Producer: Ventura
  • Aspect ratio: 1.33:1
  • DVD Release
    North AmericaNov 4, 2003
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10