Neoseeker : News : New Hardware Meta Reviews

New Updates to Hardware Meta Reviews

Last week
2 Piece Systems
Kua Feng Corporation Essence Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fenix-essence/


20/22/24 INCH
AOC C3583FQ Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/aoc-c3583fq/


3 Piece Systems
Edifier M1370BT Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/edifier-m1370bt/


AMD Socket FM2+ CPUs
AMD A10-7890K APU Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd-a10-7870k/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
SilverStone Raven X RVX01 Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-rvx01/
Fractal Design Core 500 Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fractal-design-core-500/
Riotoro CR1280 Prism Full Tower Case Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/riotoro-cr1280/
InWin 805 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/in-win-805/
NZXT Manta Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nzxt-manta/
InWin 909 Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-909/
Lian Li PC-J60 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lian-li-pc-j60/
Thermaltake Versa N21 Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-versa-n21/
Phanteks Enthoo EVOLV ATX Tempered Glass Edition Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/phanteks_enthoo_evolv/


CPU Coolers
Cryorig M9i Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cryorig-m9i/
Thermalright Macho 120 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermalright_macho_120/
Noctua NH-C14S Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/noctua-nh-c14s/


DDR4 Memory
G.Skill Ripjaws V F4-2400C15D-32GVR Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-f4-2400c15d-32gvr/
G.Skill TridentZ F4-3200C15D-32GTZ Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-tridentz-f4-3200c15d-32gtz/
GeIL Super Luce DDR4-3000 4x4GB Kit Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/geil-super-luce-glr416gb3000c16qc/


Gaming Video Cards
XFX R9 Fury Triple Dissipation Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/xfx-r9-fury-pro-triple-dissipation/
Asus GTX950-2G Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-gtx950-2g/


headsets
Creative Sound BlasterX H5 Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/creative-sound-blasterx-h5/
Tesoro Kuven A1 Pro Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tesoro-kuven-a1-pro/


Keyboards
Corsair K70 Rapidfire RGB Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-k70-rapidfire-rgb/
Fnatic Rush G1 Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fnatic-gear-rush-g1/
Corsair K70 Rapidfire RGB Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-k70-rapidfire-rgb/
Corsair K70 Rapidfire RGB Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-k70-rapidfire-rgb/
Corsair K70 Rapidfire RGB Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-k70-rapidfire-rgb/


Mice
QPAD DX-20 Pro Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/qpad-dx-20-pro/
Gigabyte XM300 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-xm300/


Power Supplies
be quiet Pure Power 9 Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/bequiet-pure-power-9/
SilverStone Strider Titanium ST80F-TI Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-st80f-ti/


SATA Hard Drives
Transcend SSD370 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/transcend_ssd370/


Small Form Factor
ECS LIVA X2 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ecs-liva-x2/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Biostar Racing Z170GT7 Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/biostar-racing-z170gt7/
Asus Z170 Pro Gaming Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-z170-pro-gaming/
Gigabyte GA-Z170X-Gaming 3 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-z170x-gaming-3/


Storage Accessories
Western Digital My Cloud EX2 Ultra Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/wd-my-cloud-ex2-ultra/
2 weeks ago
AMD Socket AM3+ CPUs
AMD FX-8350 with Wraith-Cooler Test (German) Hard Tecs 4Uhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd_fx8350/


AMD Socket FM2+ CPUs
AMD Athlon X4 880K CPU Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd-athlon-x4-880k/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
Raijintek Styx Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/raijintek-styx/
Fractal Design Define Nano S Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fractal-design-define-nano-s/


CPU Coolers
Scythe Shuriken Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/scythe_shuriken/   Lowest prices
Thermaltake Pacific RL240 Review Techware Labshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-pacific-rl240/
SilverStone Tundra TD02-LITE Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-tundra-td02-lite/
NZXT Kraken X41 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nzxt_kraken_x41/


DDR3 Memory
G.Skill TridentX F3-1600C7D-16GTX Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill_tridentx_f3_1600c7d_16gtx/


DDR4 Memory
Crucial Ballistix Elite, Sport & Tactical 16GB DDR4 Memory Group Test KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-blt2c8g4d26afta/
Crucial Ballistix Sport LT DDR4-2400 2x16GB Kit Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-ballistix-sport-lt-ddr4-2400-2x16gb-kit/


Gaming Video Cards
Palit GeForce GTX 980 Ti Super JetStream Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/palit-gtx-980-ti-super-jetstream/
XFX Radeon R9 380X DD Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/xfx-r9-380x-dd/


headsets
SteelSeries Siberia 200 Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/steelseries-siberia-200/
Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum Gaming Nexushttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/logitech-g933/


Internet Routers
TP-Link Archer C2600 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tplink-archer-c2600/


Keyboards
Ozone Strike Battle Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ozone-strike-battle/
Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS Poseidon Z RGB Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tt-esports-poseidon-z-rgb/
IOGEAR Kaliber Mechlite Mechanical Keyboard Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/iogear-kaliber-gaming-mechlite/
Fnatic Rush G1 Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fnatic-gear-rush-g1/
Corsair K70 Rapidfire RGB Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-k70-rapidfire-rgb/
AZIO MGK1 Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/azio-mgk1/


Mice
Corsair Gaming M65 RGB Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair_gaming_m65_rgb/
G.Skill Ripjaws MX780 Review Tech Reporthttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-ripjaws-mx780/
Mionix Castor Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mionix-castor/
Roccat Kiro Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/roccat-kiro/
Fnatic Flick G1 Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fnatic-gear-flick-g1/
Tesoro Ascalon Spectrum Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tesoro-ascalon-spectrum/


Power Supplies
Corsair SF600 Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-sf600/
Corsair SF600 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-sf600/


SATA Hard Drives
PNY XLR8 PRO Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/pny_xlr8_pro/
Crucial BX200 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-bx200/
Crucial BX200 Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-bx200/
Seagate NAS HDD Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/seagate_nas_hdd/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Best Motherboards of 2016 TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-z170x-gaming-7/
ASRock Fatal1ty Z170 Gaming K6+ Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asrock-fatal1ty-z170-gaming-k6-plus/
Gigabyte GA-Z170N-Gaming 5 Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-ga-z170n-gaming-5/


Socket AM3+
Asus 970 Pro Gaming/Aura Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-970-pro-gaming-aura/


Sound Cards
Creative Sound BlasterX G5 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/creative-sound-blasterx-g5/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Kingston DataTraveler Micro Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kingston_datatraveler_micro/
3 weeks ago
20/22/24 INCH
Samsung 4K 2.0 - U24E590D & U32E850R review Hardware.Infohttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-u32e850r/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
Nanoxia CoolForce 2 Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nanoxia-coolforce-2/
Zalman Z9 Neo Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/zalman-z9-neo/
NZXT Manta Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nzxt-manta/
Phanteks Eclipse P400S Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/phanteks-eclipse-p400s/
Thermaltake Core P5 Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-core-p5/
AeroCool Aero 800 Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/aerocool-aero-800/
RaidMax Monster II Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/raidmax-monster-ii/


CPU Coolers
Noctua NH-L9x65 Review Frosty Techhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/noctua-l9x65/
DeepCool Gamer Storm Captain 240 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/deepcool-gamer-storm-captain-240/
Noctua NH-D9DXi4-3U Review Frosty Techhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/noctua-nh-d9dxi4-3u/


DDR4 Memory
Mushkin Blackline PC4-2400 2x8GB Kit Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mushkin-blackline-997199t/


headsets
Edifier H840 Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/edifier-h840/
Thermaltake Tt eSPORTS Shock 3D 7.1 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tt-esports-shock-3d-7-1/


Input device accessories
Corsair MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Mouse Mat Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-mm300/
Corsair MM300 Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-mm300/


Intel Socket 1151 CPUs
Intel Pentium G4400 Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/intel-pentium-g4400/


Internet Routers
MU-MIMO Router Head-to-Head: Linksys EA7500 vs. Netgear Nighthawk X4S Hot Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/linksys-ea7500/
Synology RT1900ac Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/synology-rt1900ac/


Keyboards
Cooler Master CM Storm Quick Fire XTi Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cm-storm-quick-fire-xti/
AZIO MGK1 Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/azio-mgk1/
Cooler Master Devastator II Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-devastator-ii/


Mice
Corsair Gaming M65 RGB Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair_gaming_m65_rgb/
Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum Review TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/logitech-g900-chaos-spectrum/
Mionix Castor Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mionix-castor/
Roccat Kiro Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/roccat-kiro/
Mionix Castor Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mionix-castor/
Tesoro Sagitta Spectrum Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tesoro-sagitta-spectrum/


PC Card Hard Drives
SanDisk X400 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/sandisk-x400/


SATA Hard Drives
Mushkin Triactor Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mushkin-triactor/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Z170 Motherboard Charts: 18 Models tested - Gigabyte X170-Extreme ECC ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-ga-x170-extreme-ecc/


Socket AM3+
AM3+ Charts: 4 Boards - ASUS 970 Pro Gaming / Aura ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-970-pro-gaming-aura/


Storage Accessories
Western Digital My Cloud EX2 Ultra Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/wd-my-cloud-ex2-ultra/
QNAP TS-453A Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/qnap-ts-453a/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Kingston DataTraveler 2000 32GB Encrypted USB Drive Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kingston-datatraveler-2000/
4 weeks ago
20/22/24 INCH
BenQ RL2460HT review: a console gamer’s dream XSreviews.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/benq_rl2460ht/
(0.1254/d/web3)