Neoseeker : News : New Hardware Meta Reviews

New Updates to Hardware Meta Reviews

This week
AMD Socket FM2+ Motherboards
Biostar Hi-Fi A88ZN Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/biostar-hi-fi-a88zn/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
Cooler Master MasterCase 5 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-mastercase-5/
Shuttle XPC Slim XS35V5 Pro Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/shuttle-xpc-slim-xs35v5-pro/
Fractal Design Core 500 Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fractal-design-core-500/
NZXT Manta Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nzxt-manta/
Corsair Carbide 400Q Case Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-400q/
Thermaltake Core X9 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-core-x9/
Fractal Design Define Nano S Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fractal-design-define-nano-s/


CPU Coolers
SilverStone TD03-Slim Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-td03-slim/
Scythe Fuma Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/scythe-fuma/
Scythe Fuma Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/scythe-fuma/
Noctua NH-D15S Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nh-d15s/


DDR4 Memory
G.Skill Trident Z DDR-3400 2x8GB Kit Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-trident-z-f4-3400c16d-16gtz/
Patriot Viper 4 DDR4-3200 2x8GB Kit Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/viper-4-ddr4-3200-2x8gb-kit/


Gaming Video Cards
Inno3D GeForce GTX 980 Ti X3 Air Boss Ultra Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inno3d-gtx-980-ti-x3-air-boss-ultra/
NVIDIA GeForce GTX TitanX vs. AMD Radeon R9 FuryX ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nvidia-geforce-gtx-titan-x/
Gainward GeForce GTX 960 Phantom GLH Review Legion Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gainward_gtx_960_phantom_glh/
Gigabyte GeForce GTX 980 Ti G1 Gaming Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-gtx-980-ti-g1-gaming/


headsets
G.Skill Ripjaws SV710 Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-ripjaws-sv710/
Edifier H840 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/edifier-h840/
G.Skill Ripjaws SR910 Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-sr910/


Keyboards
Logitech G810 Orion Spectrum RGB Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/logitech-g810-orion-spectrum/


Mice
Cooler Master CM Storm Sentinel III Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cm-storm-sentinel-iii/
Ozone Argon Ocelote Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ozone-argon-ocelote/
Reeven Okeanos Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/reeven_okeanos/


Power Supplies
be quiet Dark Power Pro 11 850W Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/be-quiet-dark-power-pro-11-850w/


SATA Hard Drives
Triple M.2 Samsung 950 Pro Z170 PCIe NVMe RAID Tested PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-950-pro/
Samsung SSD 950 Pro Review Hardware.Infohttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-950-pro/
PNY CS2211 Review Techware Labshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/pny-cs2211/
Micron M600 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/micron_m600/
OCZ Trion 150 240GB and 480GB SSD Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-trion-100-480gb/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
ASUS ROG Maximus VIII Impact Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-maximus-viii-impact/
Asus Maximus VIII Impact Review Tech Reporthttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-maximus-viii-impact/


Socket 2011-V3 Motherboards
MSI X99A Godlike Gaming Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-x99a-godlike-gaming/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Western Digital My Passport Ultra Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/wd_my_passport_ultra/
Last week
20/22/24 INCH
Acer Predator X34 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/acer-predator-x34/
BenQ XR3501 review: 35 curved inches of ultra-wide gaming monitor goodness XSreviews.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/benq-xr3501/
AOC gaming monitors review: for every budget Hardware.Infohttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/aoc-g2260vwq6/


Case Cooling Solutions
Thermaltake Riing 14 LED RGB Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-riing-14-led-rgb/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
Corsair Carbide 600Q Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-600q/
Raidmax Monster II Mid-Tower Case Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/raidmax-monster-ii/
NZXT Manta Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nzxt-manta/
Corsair Carbide 400Q Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-400q/
Thermaltake Suppressor F31 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-suppressor-f31/


CPU Coolers
SilverStone Tundra TD02-SLIM Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-tundra-td02-slim/
Cooler Master MasterAir Maker 8 Review Tech Reporthttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-masterair-maker-8/
SilentiumPC Gladius Q50 Pure Black Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silentiumpc-gladius-q50-pure-black/


DDR4 Memory
Patriot Viper 4 DDR4-3400 2x4GB Kit Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/patriot-pv48g340c6k/
Crucial Ballistix Sport LT DDR4-2400 4x4GB Kit Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-bls4k4g4d240fsb/


Digital Speakers
Kanto Yaro 2 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kanto-yaro-2/


Gaming Video Cards
XFX R9 Fury Pro Triple Dissipation Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/xfx-r9-fury-pro-triple-dissipation/
Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/sapphire-nitro-r9-fury/


Internet Routers
Netgear Nighthawk X8 Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/netgear-nighthawk-x8/


Keyboards
Cougar 450K Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cougar-450k/
MadCatz S.T.R.I.K.E. M Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mad_catz_s_t_r_i_k_e_m/
REVIEWS INPUT DEVICES Division Zero X40 Pro Gaming Mechanical Keyboard and M50 Pro Gaming Mouse Review TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/division-zero-x40/
Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Round-Up Hot Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-ripjaws-km780-rgb/
MadCatz S.T.R.I.K.E. M Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/mad_catz_s_t_r_i_k_e_m/


Mice
Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/logitech-g502-proteus-spectrum/
Cooler Master CM Storm Sentinel III Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cm-storm-sentinel-iii/
Roccat Kova Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/roccat-kova/
Cooler Master Xornet II Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-xornet-ii/


Power Supplies
FSP Hydro G Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fsp-hydro-g/


Socket 2011-V3 Motherboards
X99 Charts: 14 Boards - MSI X99A Godlike Gaming ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-x99a-godlike-gaming/


Sound Cards
PowerColor Devil HDX Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/powercolor-devil-hdx/


Storage Accessories
Vantec NexStar MX Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/vantec-nexstar-mx/
Synology DiskStation DS416 Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/synology-diskstation-ds416/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Western Digital My Passport Ultra Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/wd_my_passport_ultra/
Kingston DataTraveler 2000 Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kingston-datatraveler-2000/
2 weeks ago
20/22/24 INCH
BenQ XR3501 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/benq-xr3501/
Philips BDM3490UC/00 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/philips-bdm3490uc-00/


Audio Enhancements
HiFiMAN HE-1000 techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/hifiman-ef100/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
Corsair Carbide 400Q Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-400q/
Corsair Carbide 400Q Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-400q/
be quiet Silent Base 800 Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/be_quiet_silent_base_800/
AZZA Nova 8000 Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/azza-nova-8000/
be quiet Silent Base 600 Window Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/be-quiet-silent-base-600-window/
Lian Li PC-Q21 Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lian-li-pc-q21/
Lian Li PC-O8 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lian-li-pc-o8/
Streacom F12C Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/streacom-f12c/


CPU Coolers
Noctua NH-D9L Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/noctua_nh_d9l/
be quiet Dark Rock TF Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/dark-rock-tf/
Scythe Ninja 4 Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/scythe-ninja-4/
SilverStone Tundra SST-TD02-E Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-sst-td02-e/
Cryorig R1 Ultimate Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cryorig_r1_ultimate/
Cryorig A40 Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cryorig-a40/


Gaming Video Cards
ASUS STRIX R9 380 DirectCU II OC Video Card Review HardOCPhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-strix-r9-380-directcu-ii-oc-2gb/
GPU Charts 2015 - 1080p, 1440p, UHD - AMD Radeon R9 Fury X ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd-radeon-r9-fury-x/
XFX Radeon R9 390 DD Black Edition OC Review LegitReviews.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/xfx-r9-390-dd-black-edition-oc/
Sapphire Nitro Radeon R9 Fury Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/sapphire-nitro-r9-fury/
Sapphire Nitro R9 390 8G D5 Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/sapphire-nitro-r9-390-8g-d5/


headsets
Logitech G933 Artemis Spectrum Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/logitech-g933/


Internet Routers
Synology RT1900ac Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/synology-rt1900ac/


Mice
G.Skill Ripjaws MX780 Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-ripjaws-mx780/
Thermaltake eSPORTS Theron Plus Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tt-esports-theron-plus/
Razer Diamondback Chroma RGB Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/razer-diamondback-chroma-rgb/
G.Skill Ripjaws MX780 Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gskill-ripjaws-mx780/
Corsair Scimitar RGB Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-scimitar-rgb/


Power Supplies
Cooler Master V750 Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-v750/


SATA Hard Drives
Kingston HyperX Savage SSD 128GB Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kingston-hyperx-savage-ssd-128gb/
Samsung SSD 950 Pro Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-950-pro/


Socket 1150 Motherboards
4 mid-range Z170 motherboards review Hardware.Infohttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus_maximus_vii_ranger/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Asus Maximus VIII Impact Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-maximus-viii-impact/
MSI Z170M Mortar Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-z170m-mortar/
Asus Maximus VIII Extreme Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-maximus-viii-extreme/
Gigabyte GA-Z170N-Gaming 5 Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/gigabyte-ga-z170n-gaming-5/
Z170M-PLUS Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-z170m-plus/
Supermicro C7Z170-OCE Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/supermicro-c7z170-oce/


Socket 2011-V3 Motherboards
Asus X99-M WS Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-x99-m-ws/
ASRock X99 WS-E/10G Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asrock-x99-ws-e10g/


Storage Accessories
Synology DiskStation DS216play Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/synology-ds216play/
3 weeks ago
20/22/24 INCH
BenQ BL2420U review: a compact 4K monitor for gamers & professionals XSreviews.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/benq_bl2400/
(0.1615/d/web8)