Neoseeker : News : New Hardware Meta Reviews

New Updates to Hardware Meta Reviews

Last week
Computer Cases/Enclosures
SilverStone Redline RL05 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-redline-rl05/
Enermax Ostrog ADV Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/enermax-ostrog-adv/
Cooler Master MasterBox 5 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-masterbox-5/
Zalman Z9 & Z11 NEO Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/zalman-z11-neo/


CPU Coolers
Reeven Brontes Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/reevan_brontes/
Four Large CPU Air Coolers Face Off PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/noctua_nh_d14/
Cooler Master MasterLiquid Pro 240 Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-masterliquid-pro-240/
Arctic Cooling Liquid Freezer 240 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/arctic-liquid-freezer-240/
Cooler Master Seidon 240V Review eTeknix.comhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-seidon-240v/


Gaming Video Cards
ZOTAC GeForce GTX 1070 AMP Extreme Review (German) Hardware-Maghttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/zotac-gtx-1070-amp-extreme/
KFA2 GeForce GTX 1070 EXOC Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kfa2-gtx-1070-exoc/
MSI GeForce GTX 1070 Gaming Z 8G Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-gtx-1070-gaming-z-8g/
KFA2 GeForce GTX 1060 6GB OC Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kfa2-gtx-1060-6gb-oc/


headsets
Corsair Void Surround Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-void-surround/


Internet Routers
D-Link DIR-890L Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/dlink-dir-890l/


Keyboards
Zalman ZM-K900M Gaming Keyboard Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/zalman-zm-k700m/


Power Supplies
InWin Classic Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-classic/
FSP Hydro G Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fsp-hydro-g/


SATA Hard Drives
Samsung SSD 850 Pro Review OCInside.dehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-850-pro/
Samsung SSD 750 EVO Review Hot Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-750-evo/
Apacer AS330 Panther Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/apacer-as330-panther/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Asus Z170-DELUXE Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-z170-deluxe/
ECS Z170-LIGHTSABER Review Agn3dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ecs-z170-lightsaber/


Socket 2011-V3 Motherboards
MSI X99A XPower Gaming Titanium Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-x99a-xpower-gaming-titanium/
MSI X99A Tomahawk Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-x99a-tomahawk/


Storage Accessories
TerraMaster D5-300 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/terramaster-d5-300/
Asustor AS3104T Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asustor-as3104t/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Silicon Power Blaze B21 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silicon-power-blaze-b21/
2 weeks ago
20/22/24 INCH
BenQ XR3501 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/benq-xr3501/
Dell UltraSharp UP3216Q Review TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/dell-up3216q/


Computer Cases/Enclosures
SilverStone Primera PM01 Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-pm01/
InWin 303 Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-303/
InWin 509 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-509/
Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Review (German) Hardwareoverclockhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/phanteks-enthoo-pro-m/
RIOTORO CR1080 Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/riotoro-cr1280/
Riotoro CR1080 Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/riotoro-cr1080/
InWin 509 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-509/
Thermaltake Core G3 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-core-g3/
Fractal Design Define Nano S Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fractal-design-define-nano-s/
Lian Li PC-K5 Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lian-li-pc-k5/
Corsair Carbide Air 740 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-air-740/
Corsair Carbide Air 740 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-air-740/
InWin 509 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-509/


CPU Coolers
Thermalright Le Grand Macho RT Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermalright-le-grand-macho-rt/
Cooler Master MasterLiquid Pro 240 Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-masterliquid-pro-240/
Noctua NH-D15S Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nh-d15s/
Reeven Brontes Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/reevan_brontes/
DeepCool Captain 240 EX AIO Liquid CPU Cooler Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/deepcool-captain-240-ex/
Cryorig C7 Review OCInside.dehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cryorig-c7/


Gaming Video Cards
MSI GTX 1080 and GTX 1070 Gaming X 8G Review Neoseekerhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-gtx-1080-gaming-x-8g/
Six Generations of $200 Mainstream Radeon GPUs Compared TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd-radeon-rx-480/


Keyboards
Cooler Master MasterKeys Pro S Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/cooler-master-masterkeys-pro-s/


Mice
SteelSeries Rival 700 Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/steelseries-rival-700/
Fnatic Flick G1 Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/fnatic-gear-flick-g1/


Power Supplies
SilverStone Strider Platinum Review Hardware Asylumhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/silverstone-strider-platinum/


SATA Hard Drives
OCZ VX500 Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review Hot Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review Tech Reporthttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
OCZ VX500 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ocz-vx500/
Crucial MX300 (525GB & 1050GB) Solid State Drives Review ThinkComputershttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/crucial-mx300/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
ASRock Z170M OC Formula Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asrock-z170m-oc-formula/


Storage Accessories
Synology DiskStation DS416play Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/synology-ds416play/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Seagate Backup Plus Hub Review Big Bruinhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/seagate-backup-plus-hub/
3 weeks ago
Computer Cases/Enclosures
Corsair Carbide Air 740 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-carbide-air-740/
Thermaltake Core G3 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-core-g3/
Phanteks Enthoo Primo Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/phanteks_enthoo_primo/
Lian Li PC-M25A Review Benchmark Reviewshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lian-li-pc-m25a/
Antec GX1200 Review (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/antec-gx1200/
InWin 303 Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inwin-303/


CPU Coolers
Corsair Hydro H115i Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/corsair-hydro-h115i/


Digital Speakers
Creative Sound Blaster Roar 2 Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/creative-sound-blaster-roar-2/


Gaming Video Cards
MSI GeForce GTX 1060 Gaming X 3G Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/msi-gtx-1060-gaming-x-3g/
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 Review Tech ARPhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/nvidia-geforce-gtx-1070/
HIS RX 480 IceQ X2 Roaring Turbo Review MadShrimpshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/his-rx-480-iceq-x2-roaring-turbo/
ASUS GTX 1080 & GTX 1070 STRIX OC Review HardwareCanuckshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-rog-strix-gtx1080-o8g-gaming/
Inno3D iChill GeForce GTX 1070 X3 Review OCInside.dehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/inno3d-ichill-gtx-1070-x3/
Asus ROG STRIX-GTX1060-O6G-GAMING Review techPowerUp!http://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-rog-strix-gtx1060-o6g-gaming/


headsets
Ozone Rage Z90 Review (French) Cowcotlandhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ozone-rage-z90/


Internet Routers
Anonabox Pro Review Overclockers Clubhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/anonabox-pro/


Keyboards
Tesoro Gram Spectrum Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/tesoro-gram-spectrum/
Speedlink Ultor Review pcGameware.co.ukhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/speedlink-ultor/
Thermaltake Suppressor F1 Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/thermaltake-suppressor-f1/
Das Keyboard Prime 13 Review TechSpothttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/das-keyboard-prime-13/
Das Keyboard Prime 13 Review Hot Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/das-keyboard-prime-13/
Razer Turret Review Legion Hardwarehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/razer-turret/


SATA Hard Drives
Seagate IronWolf Review (German) Hardware-Maghttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/ironwolf/
Kingston SSDNow UV400 Review APH Networkshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/kingston-ssdnow-uv400/
PCIe SSD Roundup (German) Technic3Dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/samsung-ssd-950-pro/
A-DATA Premier SP550 Review Tech Reporthttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/adata-premier-sp550/


Socket 1151 Motherboards
Asus Z170 PRO GAMING/AURA Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-z170-pro-gaming-aura/
Asus ROG Maximus VIII Formula Review PC Perspectivehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-rog-maximus-viii-formula/


Socket 2011-V3 Motherboards
X99 Charts: 19 Boards - ASUS STRIX X99 Gaming ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-rog-strix-x99-gaming/
ASRock Fatal1ty X99 Professional Gaming i7 Review KitGuruhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asrock-fatal1ty-x99-professional-gaming-i7/
Asus X99 Deluxe II Review ocaholichttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asus-x99-deluxe-ii/


Storage Accessories
QNAP TVS-682T Review Agn3dhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/qnap-tvs-682t/


Tape/Zip/Jaz Drives
Asustor AS6208T Review NikKTechhttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/asustor-as6208t/
Lexar Portable SSD Review Hardware Slavehttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/lexar-portable-ssd/
4 weeks ago
AMD Socket AM3+ CPUs
AMD FX-4300 Black Edition Review Hardware Secretshttp://www.neoseeker.com/Hardware/Products/amd_fx4300_black_edition/
(0.1410/d/www1)