Release Calendar

Upcoming Xbox 360 Release Dates

This is the release calendar for upcoming games on Xbox 360. We also show you games released in the past 3 weeks so you know what's been released recently.
Bolded titles represent popularity on Neoseeker.

NA region
June 2015
12 Jun
LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World Friday - Jun 12, 2015 360 Adventure
23 Jun
RIDE RIDE Tuesday - Jun 23, 2015 360 Motorcycle
Tales From The Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride Tales From The Borderlands: Episode 3 - Catch a Ride Tuesday - Jun 23, 2015 360 Adventure
July 2015
14 Jul
Guncraft Guncraft Tuesday - Jul 14, 2015 360 Action
August 2015
25 Aug
Madden NFL 16 Madden NFL 16 Tuesday - Aug 25, 2015 360 Football
Aug
Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition Disney Infinity 3.0 Edition 360 Adventure
September 2015
01 Sep
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Tuesday - Sep 01, 2015 360 Adventure
15 Sep
Destiny: The Taken King Destiny: The Taken King Tuesday - Sep 15, 2015 360 Action
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9 Tuesday - Sep 15, 2015 360 Platform
Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 Pro Evolution Soccer 2016 Tuesday - Sep 15, 2015 360 Soccer
20 Sep
Skylanders SuperChargers Skylanders SuperChargers Sunday - Sep 20, 2015 360 Platform
22 Sep
Transformers: Devastation Transformers: Devastation Tuesday - Sep 22, 2015 360 Fighting
25 Sep
FIFA 16 FIFA 16 Friday - Sep 25, 2015 360 Soccer
27 Sep
LEGO Dimensions LEGO Dimensions Sunday - Sep 27, 2015 360 Adventure
29 Sep
NBA 2K16 NBA 2K16 Tuesday - Sep 29, 2015 360 Basketball
October 2015
20 Oct
Adventure Time: Finn & Jake Investigations Adventure Time: Finn & Jake Investigations Tuesday - Oct 20, 2015 360 Adventure
Guitar Hero Live Guitar Hero Live Tuesday - Oct 20, 2015 360 Rhythm & Music
Just Dance 2016 Just Dance 2016 Tuesday - Oct 20, 2015 360 Rhythm & Music
November 2015
06 Nov
Call of Duty: Black Ops III Call of Duty: Black Ops III Friday - Nov 06, 2015 360 Shooter

Quarterly Releases

Q1: Jan-Mar Q2: Apr-Jun Q3: Jul-Sep Q4: Oct-Dec
These are games that don't have an exact release date yet but have been targeted for a specific quarter.
If a game does have a release date please contribute and update the game profile.
2015
Q3
King's Quest King's Quest 360 Action
Sebastien Loeb Rally Evo Sebastien Loeb Rally Evo 360 Racing
The Walking Dead Michonne - A Telltale Games Mini-Series The Walking Dead Michonne - A Telltale Games Mini-Series 360 Action
(0.0870/d/web3)