Upcoming videogame releases

NA region
Game Release date Platform Genre

July 2014

16 Jul Europa Universalis IV: Res Publica Europa Universalis IV: Res Publica Wednesday - Jul 16, 2014 PC RTS
Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Wednesday - Jul 16, 2014 PC, 360, XBOXONE Strategy
21 Jul Freedom Planet Freedom Planet Monday - Jul 21, 2014 PC Platform
22 Jul Forza Motorsport 5 Game of the Year Edition Forza Motorsport 5 Game of the Year Edition Tuesday - Jul 22, 2014 XBOXONE Car
23 Jul Unrest Unrest Wednesday - Jul 23, 2014 Linux, PC, Mac Fantasy
24 Jul Siesta Fiesta Siesta Fiesta Thursday - Jul 24, 2014 3DS RPG
29 Jul The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky Tuesday - Jul 29, 2014 PC Fantasy
The Last of Us: Remastered The Last of Us: Remastered Tuesday - Jul 29, 2014 PS4 Adventure
30 Jul LA Cops LA Cops Wednesday - Jul 30, 2014 PC Shooter

August 2014

05 Aug Akiba's Trip: Undead & Undressed Akiba's Trip: Undead & Undressed Tuesday - Aug 05, 2014 PS3, vita Adventure
Sacred 3 Sacred 3 Tuesday - Aug 05, 2014 PC, PS3 Fantasy
12 Aug Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited Tuesday - Aug 12, 2014 vita Fantasy
Risen 3: Titan Lords Risen 3: Titan Lords Tuesday - Aug 12, 2014 PC, PS3, 360 Fantasy
18 Aug Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Monday - Aug 18, 2014 PS4, PS3 Platform
26 Aug Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth1 Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth1 Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 vita Sci-Fi
Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15 Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 XBOXONE, PS3, PS4, 360 Football
The Evil Within The Evil Within Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 360, PC, XBOXONE, PS4, PS3 Adventure
29 Aug Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Friday - Aug 29, 2014 3DS Mystery
31 Aug Wasteland 2 Wasteland 2 Sunday - Aug 31, 2014 PC, Mac, Linux Turn-Based

September 2014

02 Sep Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Tuesday - Sep 02, 2014 vita Mystery
Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate Tuesday - Sep 02, 2014 PS4, XBOXONE, PS3, vita Adventure
03 Sep Gauntlet Gauntlet Wednesday - Sep 03, 2014 PC Arcade
09 Sep Destiny Destiny Tuesday - Sep 09, 2014 360, PS3, PS4, XBOXONE Shooter
16 Sep Cooking Mama 5: Bon Appétit! Cooking Mama 5: Bon Appétit! Tuesday - Sep 16, 2014 3DS Life
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Tuesday - Sep 16, 2014 3DS Rhythm & Music
23 Sep Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 PS3 Sci-Fi
Fairy Fencer F Fairy Fencer F Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
FIFA 15 FIFA 15 Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 PS4, XBOXONE Soccer
26 Sep Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors Friday - Sep 26, 2014 wii-u Fighting
30 Sep Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Tuesday - Sep 30, 2014 XBOXONE, PS3, PS4 Adventure

October 2014

02 Oct Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Thursday - Oct 02, 2014 PC Adventure
03 Oct Super Smash Bros. 3DS Super Smash Bros. 3DS Friday - Oct 03, 2014 3DS Adventure
05 Oct Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team Sunday - Oct 05, 2014 3DS, PS4, PS3, 360, XBOXONE, wii-u Fantasy
07 Oct Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014 360 Adventure
NBA 2K15 NBA 2K15 Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014 XBOXONE, 360, PS4, PS3 Basketball
14 Oct Tears to Tiara II: Heir of the Overlord Tears to Tiara II: Heir of the Overlord Tuesday - Oct 14, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
17 Oct F1 2014 F1 2014 Friday - Oct 17, 2014 PS3, 360, PC Car
21 Oct Evolve Evolve Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PC, PS4, XBOXONE Shooter
Just Dance 2015 Just Dance 2015 Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PS4, XBOXONE, PS3, 360, wii-u, Wii Rhythm & Music
Samurai Warriors 4 Samurai Warriors 4 Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PS3, vita, PS4 Fighting
24 Oct Fantasy Life Fantasy Life Friday - Oct 24, 2014 3DS Fantasy
28 Oct Assassin's Creed Unity Assassin's Creed Unity Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 PS4 Adventure
Lords of the Fallen Lords of the Fallen Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 XBOXONE, PS4, PC Adventure
Sunset Overdrive Sunset Overdrive Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 XBOXONE Shooter
31 Oct Costume Quest 2 Costume Quest 2 Friday - Oct 31, 2014 PC Fantasy

November 2014

04 Nov Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Tuesday - Nov 04, 2014 XBOXONE, PC, PS3, 360, PS4 Shooter
11 Nov Digimon All-Star Rumble Digimon All-Star Rumble Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 PS3, 360 Fighting
Halo: The Master Chief Collection Halo: The Master Chief Collection Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 XBOXONE Shooter
Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 vita Fantasy
18 Nov Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014 360, XBOXONE, PS4, PC, PS3 Fantasy
Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4 Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014 PC, PS3, PS4, XBOXONE, 360 Shooter
LittleBigPlanet 3 LittleBigPlanet 3 Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014 PS4, PS3 Puzzle
21 Nov Pokémon Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Alpha Sapphire Friday - Nov 21, 2014 3DS Fantasy
Pokémon Omega Ruby Pokémon Omega Ruby Friday - Nov 21, 2014 3DS Fantasy
25 Nov Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth Tuesday - Nov 25, 2014 3DS Sci-Fi

December 2014

02 Dec Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX Tuesday - Dec 02, 2014 PS3 Fantasy

February 2015

24 Feb The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Tuesday - Feb 24, 2015 XBOXONE, PC, PS4 Fantasy
(0.0538/d/web3)