Release Calendar

Upcoming Wii U Release Dates

This is the release calendar for upcoming games on Wii U. We also show you games released in the past 3 weeks so you know what's been released recently.
Bolded titles represent popularity on Neoseeker.

NA region
May 2015
12 May
Project CARS Project CARS Tuesday - May 12, 2015 Wii U Car
14 May
Funk of Titans Funk of Titans Thursday - May 14, 2015 Wii U Action
Nihilumbra Nihilumbra Thursday - May 14, 2015 Wii U Puzzle
21 May
Swords & Soldiers II Swords & Soldiers II Thursday - May 21, 2015 Wii U Strategy
29 May
Splatoon Splatoon Friday - May 29, 2015 Wii U Shooter
June 2015
12 Jun
LEGO Jurassic World LEGO Jurassic World Friday - Jun 12, 2015 Wii U Adventure
30 Jun
Legend of Kay HD Legend of Kay HD Tuesday - Jun 30, 2015 Wii U Adventure
Jun
Never Alone Never Alone Wii U Action
September 2015
15 Sep
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9 Tuesday - Sep 15, 2015 Wii U Platform
22 Sep
Rodea: The Sky Soldier Rodea: The Sky Soldier Tuesday - Sep 22, 2015 Wii U Adventure
27 Sep
LEGO Dimensions LEGO Dimensions Sunday - Sep 27, 2015 Wii U Adventure
December 2015
31 Dec
Devil's Third Devil's Third Thursday - Dec 31, 2015 Wii U Shooter
Yoshi's Woolly World Yoshi's Woolly World Thursday - Dec 31, 2015 Wii U Platform

Quarterly Releases

Q1: Jan-Mar Q2: Apr-Jun Q3: Jul-Sep Q4: Oct-Dec
These are games that don't have an exact release date yet but have been targeted for a specific quarter.
If a game does have a release date please contribute and update the game profile.
2015
Q3
Dex Dex Wii U RPG
Octodad: Dadliest Catch Octodad: Dadliest Catch Wii U Adventure
The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth The Binding of Isaac: Rebirth Wii U Action
Q4
Graywalkers: Purgatory Graywalkers: Purgatory Wii U Fantasy
Xenoblade Chronicles X Xenoblade Chronicles X Wii U Sci-Fi
2016
Q3
Yooka-Laylee Yooka-Laylee Wii U Action
(0.0382/d/web3)