Release Calendar

Upcoming PlayStation 3 Release Dates

This is the release calendar for upcoming games on PlayStation 3
Bolded titles represent popularity on Neoseeker.

EU region

August 2014

15 Aug Risen 3: Titan Lords Risen 3: Titan Lords Friday - Aug 15, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
29 Aug Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15 Friday - Aug 29, 2014 PS3 Football

September 2014

05 Sep Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate Warriors Orochi 3 Ultimate Friday - Sep 05, 2014 PS3 Adventure
12 Sep NHL 15 NHL 15 Friday - Sep 12, 2014 PS3 Hockey
25 Sep FIFA 15 FIFA 15 Thursday - Sep 25, 2014 PS3 Soccer
26 Sep Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Friday - Sep 26, 2014 PS3 Sci-Fi

October 2014

10 Oct Akiba's Trip: Undead & Undressed Akiba's Trip: Undead & Undressed Friday - Oct 10, 2014 PS3 Adventure
NBA 2K15 NBA 2K15 Friday - Oct 10, 2014 PS3 Basketball
Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team Friday - Oct 10, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
17 Oct Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Friday - Oct 17, 2014 PS3 Shooter
The Evil Within The Evil Within Friday - Oct 17, 2014 PS3 Adventure
24 Oct Samurai Warriors 4 Samurai Warriors 4 Friday - Oct 24, 2014 PS3 Fighting

November 2014

08 Nov LittleBigPlanet 3 LittleBigPlanet 3 Saturday - Nov 08, 2014 PS3 Puzzle
11 Nov Assassin's Creed Rogue Assassin's Creed Rogue Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 PS3 Adventure
Tears to Tiara II: Heir of the Overlord Tears to Tiara II: Heir of the Overlord Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
14 Nov LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Friday - Nov 14, 2014 PS3 Adventure
20 Nov Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4 Thursday - Nov 20, 2014 PS3 Shooter
(0.0975/d/web8)