Release Calendar

Upcoming PC Release Dates

This is the release calendar for upcoming games on PC. We also show you games released in the past 3 weeks so you know what's been released recently.
Bolded titles represent popularity on Neoseeker.

NA region
April 2016
18 Apr
Battlezone 98 Redux Battlezone 98 Redux Monday - Apr 18, 2016 PC RTS
Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Monday - Apr 18, 2016 PC Mystery
19 Apr
SpeedRunners SpeedRunners Tuesday - Apr 19, 2016 PC Platform
22 Apr
Dark Romance: Kingdom of Death Dark Romance: Kingdom of Death Friday - Apr 22, 2016 PC Fantasy
Tales from the Borderlands: A Telltale Game Series Tales from the Borderlands: A Telltale Game Series Friday - Apr 22, 2016 PC Sci-Fi
24 Apr
Amaranthine Voyage: Winter Neverending Amaranthine Voyage: Winter Neverending Sunday - Apr 24, 2016 PC Fantasy
26 Apr
Hearthstone: Whispers of the Old Gods Hearthstone: Whispers of the Old Gods Tuesday - Apr 26, 2016 PC Turn-based
Hitman Episode Two: Sapienza Hitman Episode Two: Sapienza Tuesday - Apr 26, 2016 PC Adventure
28 Apr
Total War: Warhammer Total War: Warhammer Thursday - Apr 28, 2016 PC RTS
29 Apr
Edge of Reality: Ring of Destiny Edge of Reality: Ring of Destiny Friday - Apr 29, 2016 PC Fantasy
May 2016
01 May
Haunted Hotel: The Axiom Butcher Haunted Hotel: The Axiom Butcher Sunday - May 01, 2016 PC Mystery
03 May
Battleborn Battleborn Tuesday - May 03, 2016 PC Shooter
09 May
Stellaris Stellaris Monday - May 09, 2016 PC Tactical
13 May
DOOM 2016 DOOM 2016 Friday - May 13, 2016 PC Shooter
17 May
Homefront: The Revolution Homefront: The Revolution Tuesday - May 17, 2016 PC Shooter
24 May
Overwatch Overwatch Tuesday - May 24, 2016 PC Shooter
31 May
Demetrios - The BIG Cynical Adventure Demetrios - The BIG Cynical Adventure Tuesday - May 31, 2016 PC Mystery
June 2016
07 Jun
Mirror's Edge Catalyst Mirror's Edge Catalyst Tuesday - Jun 07, 2016 PC Adventure
21 Jun
Mighty No. 9 Mighty No. 9 Tuesday - Jun 21, 2016 PC Platform
No Man's Sky No Man's Sky Tuesday - Jun 21, 2016 PC Sci-Fi
28 Jun
LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Tuesday - Jun 28, 2016 PC Adventure
July 2016
12 Jul
Song of the Deep Song of the Deep Tuesday - Jul 12, 2016 PC Platform
19 Jul
I Am Setsuna I Am Setsuna Tuesday - Jul 19, 2016 PC Fantasy
August 2016
23 Aug
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Tuesday - Aug 23, 2016 PC Adventure
30 Aug
God Eater 2: Rage Burst God Eater 2: Rage Burst Tuesday - Aug 30, 2016 PC Adventure
God Eater Resurrection God Eater Resurrection Tuesday - Aug 30, 2016 PC Adventure
World of Warcraft: Legion World of Warcraft: Legion Tuesday - Aug 30, 2016 PC Massively Multiplayer
October 2016
07 Oct
Mafia III Mafia III Friday - Oct 07, 2016 PC Shooter
November 2016
04 Nov
Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare Friday - Nov 04, 2016 PC Shooter

Quarterly Releases

Q1: Jan-Mar Q2: Apr-Jun Q3: Jul-Sep Q4: Oct-Dec
These are games that don't have an exact release date yet but have been targeted for a specific quarter.
If a game does have a release date please contribute and update the game profile.
2016
Q2
Batman: A Telltale Games Series Batman: A Telltale Games Series PC Fantasy
Dishonored 2 Dishonored 2 PC Adventure
Edge of Nowhere Edge of Nowhere PC Adventure
Expeditions: Viking Expeditions: Viking PC Turn-based
Harvest Moon: Seeds of Memories Harvest Moon: Seeds of Memories PC Fantasy
Hyper Light Drifter Hyper Light Drifter PC Adventure
Hyperdevotion Noire: Goddess Black Heart Hyperdevotion Noire: Goddess Black Heart PC Sci-Fi
Monster Monpiece Monster Monpiece PC Fantasy
POSTAL Redux POSTAL Redux PC Shooter
SEVEN: The Days Long Gone SEVEN: The Days Long Gone PC Fantasy
The Secret Order 5: The Buried Kingdom The Secret Order 5: The Buried Kingdom PC Fantasy
The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Blood and Wine PC Action
Q3
Dead Island 2 Dead Island 2 PC Adventure
Halo Wars 2 Halo Wars 2 PC RTS
Hearts of Iron IV Hearts of Iron IV PC WarGames
Underworld Ascendant Underworld Ascendant PC Fantasy
Yooka-Laylee Yooka-Laylee PC Adventure
Q4
Copper Dreams Copper Dreams PC Sci-Fi
Mass Effect: Andromeda Mass Effect: Andromeda PC Sci-Fi
ReCore ReCore PC Adventure
The Unspoken The Unspoken PC Shooter
2017
Q1
A Princess To Save Me A Princess To Save Me PC Fantasy
Aquanox Deep Descent Aquanox Deep Descent PC Water
Q2
Battletech Battletech PC Sci-Fi
Watch Dogs 2 Watch Dogs 2 PC Shooter
(0.0546/d/web6)