Upcoming videogame releases

NA region
Game Release date Platform Genre

June 2014

24 Jun Blue Estate Blue Estate Tuesday - Jun 24, 2014 PS4, PC, XBOXONE Action
GRID Autosport GRID Autosport Tuesday - Jun 24, 2014 360, PC, PS3 Car
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist Of Arland Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist Of Arland Tuesday - Jun 24, 2014 PS3, vita Fantasy
26 Jun Don Bradman Cricket 14 Don Bradman Cricket 14 Thursday - Jun 26, 2014 PC, PS3, 360 Other
Shovel Knight Shovel Knight Thursday - Jun 26, 2014 wii-u Action
30 Jun Divinity: Original Sin Divinity: Original Sin Monday - Jun 30, 2014 PC, Mac Fantasy

July 2014

01 Jul Child of Light Child of Light Tuesday - Jul 01, 2014 vita Fantasy
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn Tuesday - Jul 01, 2014 PS3 Action
08 Jul MouseCraft MouseCraft Tuesday - Jul 08, 2014 PS4, vita, PC, Mac, Linux, PS3 Puzzle
One Piece: Unlimited World Red One Piece: Unlimited World Red Tuesday - Jul 08, 2014 3DS, PS3, wii-u, vita Action
The Wolf Among Us: Episode 5 - Cry Wolf The Wolf Among Us: Episode 5 - Cry Wolf Tuesday - Jul 08, 2014 PC, Mac, PS3, PS4, 360 Adventure
09 Jul 4PM 4PM Wednesday - Jul 09, 2014 PC Other
10 Jul Quest For Infamy Quest For Infamy Thursday - Jul 10, 2014 PC, Mac, Linux Fantasy
16 Jul Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Magic 2015 - Duels of the Planeswalkers Wednesday - Jul 16, 2014 PC, 360, XBOXONE Strategy
22 Jul Forza Motorsport 5 Game of the Year Edition Forza Motorsport 5 Game of the Year Edition Tuesday - Jul 22, 2014 XBOXONE Car
23 Jul Unrest Unrest Wednesday - Jul 23, 2014 Mac, Linux, PC Fantasy
29 Jul The Last of Us: Remastered The Last of Us: Remastered Tuesday - Jul 29, 2014 PS4 Adventure

August 2014

05 Aug Sacred 3 Sacred 3 Tuesday - Aug 05, 2014 PC, PS3 Fantasy
12 Aug Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited Disgaea 4: A Promise Revisited Tuesday - Aug 12, 2014 vita Fantasy
Risen 3: Titan Lords Risen 3: Titan Lords Tuesday - Aug 12, 2014 360, PC, PS3 Fantasy
18 Aug Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare Monday - Aug 18, 2014 PS4, PS3 Platform
26 Aug Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth1 Hyperdimension Neptunia Re;Birth1 Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 vita Sci-Fi
Madden NFL 15 Madden NFL 15 Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 PS3, PS4, 360, XBOXONE Football
The Evil Within The Evil Within Tuesday - Aug 26, 2014 PS3, 360, PC, XBOXONE, PS4 Adventure
29 Aug Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Friday - Aug 29, 2014 3DS Mystery
31 Aug Wasteland 2 Wasteland 2 Sunday - Aug 31, 2014 Linux, PC, Mac Turn-Based

September 2014

02 Sep Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Tuesday - Sep 02, 2014 vita Mystery
03 Sep Gauntlet Gauntlet Wednesday - Sep 03, 2014 PC Arcade
09 Sep Destiny Destiny Tuesday - Sep 09, 2014 360, PS3, PS4, XBOXONE Shooter
16 Sep Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Tuesday - Sep 16, 2014 3DS Rhythm & Music
23 Sep Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Ar nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 PS3 Sci-Fi
Fairy Fencer F Fairy Fencer F Tuesday - Sep 23, 2014 PS3 Fantasy
26 Sep Hyrule Warriors Hyrule Warriors Friday - Sep 26, 2014 wii-u Fighting

October 2014

03 Oct Super Smash Bros. 3DS Super Smash Bros. 3DS Friday - Oct 03, 2014 3DS Adventure
05 Oct Skylanders Trap Team Skylanders Trap Team Sunday - Oct 05, 2014 wii-u, 3DS, PS4, PS3, 360, XBOXONE Fantasy
07 Oct Dragon Age: Inquisition Dragon Age: Inquisition Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014 PC, PS3, 360, XBOXONE, PS4 Fantasy
Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014 360, PC, PS4, XBOXONE, PS3 Adventure
NBA 2K15 NBA 2K15 Tuesday - Oct 07, 2014 XBOXONE, 360, PS4, PS3 Basketball
21 Oct Evolve Evolve Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PC, PS4, XBOXONE Shooter
Just Dance 2015 Just Dance 2015 Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PS3, 360, wii-u, Wii, PS4, XBOXONE Rhythm & Music
Samurai Warriors 4 Samurai Warriors 4 Tuesday - Oct 21, 2014 PS3, vita, PS4 Fighting
24 Oct Fantasy Life Fantasy Life Friday - Oct 24, 2014 3DS Fantasy
28 Oct Assassin's Creed Unity Assassin's Creed Unity Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 PS4 Adventure
Lords of the Fallen Lords of the Fallen Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 PS4, PC, XBOXONE Adventure
Sunset Overdrive Sunset Overdrive Tuesday - Oct 28, 2014 XBOXONE Shooter
31 Oct Costume Quest 2 Costume Quest 2 Friday - Oct 31, 2014 PC Fantasy

November 2014

04 Nov Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Tuesday - Nov 04, 2014 PS3, 360, PS4, XBOXONE, PC Shooter
11 Nov Halo: The Master Chief Collection Halo: The Master Chief Collection Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 XBOXONE Shooter
Tales of Hearts R Tales of Hearts R Tuesday - Nov 11, 2014 vita Fantasy
18 Nov Far Cry 4 Far Cry 4 Tuesday - Nov 18, 2014 PC, PS3, PS4, XBOXONE, 360 Shooter
21 Nov Pokémon Alpha Sapphire Pokémon Alpha Sapphire Friday - Nov 21, 2014 3DS Fantasy
Pokémon Omega Ruby Pokémon Omega Ruby Friday - Nov 21, 2014 3DS Fantasy

December 2014

02 Dec Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 ReMIX Tuesday - Dec 02, 2014 PS3 Fantasy

February 2015

24 Feb The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Tuesday - Feb 24, 2015 PC, PS4, XBOXONE Fantasy
(0.0636/d/web8)