: : : : : X-Men: Next Dimension

X-Men: Next Dimension Cheats

X-Men: Next Dimension cheats, and Codes for GC.


Back to top
Codes for X men Dimension
Unlock Everything - Up,Up,Down,Down,Left,Right, Left,Right,A,B,Start,Start

All Characters Start with nearly Zero Health - Up, Up,Down,Down,X,Y,Y,X

Computer Opponents just stand there - Up,Up,Down Down A,A,B,B,X,X,Y,Y

Unlimited Super - Up,Up,Down,Down,A,X,A,X
Eighth costume:
Win forty matches in survival mode as any character.
Ending sequences:
There are three possible endings in the game in story mode.
Regular ending (Magneto's Victory): Defeat Bastion as Magneto.
Alternate ending (Phoenix's Victory): Lose the Magneto vs. Bastion fight and you will go to the Phoenix vs. Bastion fight. Defeat Bastion as Phoenix.
Secret Ending (Fury of Dark Phoenix): Get a "Perfect" victory in the Phoenix vs. Bastion fight. This will also, unlock Dark Phoenix as a playable character.
Fifth costume:
Successfully complete the game in arcade mode under the hard difficulty setting with all characters.
Fight as Sentinel A:
Successfully complete the game in arcade mode as Cyclops.
Fight as Sentinel B:
Win twenty matches in survival mode.
Fourth costume:
Win twenty matches in survival mode with all characters.
Get eight more characters
Get all the new eight just take suvival mode whit all of the normal characters, 10 times.
And get Shadowcat, Spyke, Hurricane, Ivy, Nightmare, Rainbow, Lightsaver and Ember.

One hit kills:
Press Up(2), Down(2), X, Y, Y, X at the main menu. A message will confirm correct code entry. Repeat the code for slow deaths.
Quick Death Toggle
At the Main menu, press Up, Up, Down, Down, X, Y, Y, X
Secret Characters
Unlock Bishop
To unlock Bishop, beat the Arcade Mode with Gambit.

Unlock Blob
To unlock Blob, beat the Arcade Mode as Bishop.

Unlock Dark Phoenix
To unlock Dark Phoenix, beat Arcade mode with Phoenix.

Unlock New Costumes
Beat Arcade Mode with any mutant to unlock third costumes for everyone.

Unlock Psylocke
To unlock Psylocke, beat Arcade mode with Betsy.
Seventh costume:
Select team mode and choose to fight with eight characters. Defeat all of the your opponent's team by using two or less of your own fighters to unlock the seventh costume for the character(s) you used.

Wolverine gets his original yellow/blue/black costume.
Phoenix gets a red/gold costume similar to Dark Phoenix.
Juggernaut, Gambit, and Psylocke get a costume similar to their comic book original.
Beast gets a blue costume with a yellow X on his chest, and he also has a helmet.
When you chose the seventh costume for Cyclops, Wolverine, Betsy, Juggernaut, Sentinel A (Sentinel), Gambit, Storm, Sabretooth, Rogue and Magneto, they will most commonly appear in their costumes if they were in a "Vs." series game (Marvel vs. Capcom: Clash Of The Superheroes, X-Men vs. Street Fighter, X-Men Children Of The Atom, Marvel Super Heroes vs. Street Fighter).
Sixth costume:
Defeat all ten fighters in time attack mode in under fifteen minutes to unlock the sixth costume for the fighter you selected.
Third costume:
Successfully complete the game in story mode to unlock that character's third costume.
Toggle AI:
Press Up(2), Down(2), A(2), B(2), X(2), Y(2) at the main menu. A message will confirm correct code entry.
Toggle unlimited supers:
Press Up(2), Down(2), A, X, A, X at the main menu. A message will confirm correct code entry.