: : : : Cheats : : Naruto: Ninja Destiny

Naruto: Ninja Destiny Cheats

Naruto: Ninja Destiny cheats, Unlockables, Tips, and Codes for DS. Also see Action Replay Codes for more Naruto: Ninja Destiny cheat codes.

Naruto: Ninja Destiny Unlockables

Back to top
Unlockable Characters
UnlockableHow to unlock
NarutoAlready on the game
SakuraAlready on the game
SauskeAlready on the game
KakashiAlready on the game
LeeAlready on the game
ShikamaruAlready on the game
NejiAlready on the game
TemariBeat story mode on normal
GuyBeat story mode on normal without dying
GaaraBeat story mode on hard
TsunadeBeat story mode on hard without dying
JiraiyaBeat Tsunade's Arcade mode
OrochimaruBeat Jiraiya's Arcade mode
ItachiBeat every character's Arcade mode THAT YOU HAVE.
Kyuubi NarutoBeat Itachi's Arcade mode
Second-State SauskeBeat EVERY charachter's Arcade mode, Then beat sauske's again.
GaaraSet it to Difficult on Select Difficulty, and complete Story Mode.
TemariSet it to Normal on Select Difficulty, and complete Story Mode.
Might GuyComplete Story Mode without losing any matches.
JiraiyaComplete Single Player with Tsunade.
TsunadeSet it to Difficult on Select Difficulty, and complete Story Mode without losing any matches, or, unlock Gaara, Temari, and Might Guy.
OrochimaruComplete Single Player with Jiraiya.
Itachi UchihaComplete Single Player with Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha, Sakura Haruno, Kakashi Hatake, Rock Lee, Shikamaru Nara, and Neji Hyuga.
Nine-Tailed NarutoComplete Single Player with Itachi Uchiha.
Sasuke Second StateUnlock every other unlockable character, and complete Single Player with Sasuke Uchiha again.
Submitted by: spectrobemaster, anonymous on April 13, 2009

Naruto: Ninja Destiny Tips

Back to top
Color outfits
Press Y to change the color of the outfits
Submitted by: Ant101 on March 04, 2008
Easy Unlock Itachi
Start a fresh game and just beat Arcade mode with the people you start with.
Submitted by: spectrobemaster on April 13, 2009
Unlockable Characters
Gaara - Complete Story Mode in hard difficulty.

Gai - Complete Story Mode without using any continues.

Itachi - Complete Arcade Mode with all initially
available characters.

Jiraiya - Complete Arcade mode with Tsunade

Kyubi Naruto - Complete the Arcade Mode with Itachi.

Orochimaru - Complete Arcade mode with Jiraiya
Cursed Seal 2 - After unlocking everyone else,
complete the Arcade Mode with Sasuke, once again.

Temari - Complete the Story Mode in normal difficulty.

Tsunade - Unlock Gai, Temari, and Gaara and you will unlock her. (Beat Story on Normal/Hard, and beat without losing continues)
Submitted by: Mr Cheater on March 30, 2008
unlocking gaara
play stoty mode on hard in you cannot lose.
Submitted by: steven on March 27, 2008
unlocking temari
u must play storymode on normal to unlacktemari and you cannot lose.
Submitted by: steven on March 27, 2008