Arx Fatalis Pro Reviews

Average Review Score: 7.5/10

submit review

Arx Fatalis Reviews

16
website score publish date article quality
Boomtown 7/10 Mar 12 '04
EuroGamer 7/10 Feb 25 '04
Extreme Gamer 8/10 Jan 21 '04
Game Chronicles Magazine 8.4/10 Mar 05 '04
Gamerz-Edge 7.4/10 Jan 21 '04
Games Asylum 7/10 Mar 21 '04
Gaming Nexus 8.6/10 Jan 09 '04
The Armchair Empire 5.9/10 Mar 25 '04
Gamer's Hell 8.1/10 Dec 01 '03
GameSpot 8.3/10 Nov 17 '03
Gamespy 3/5 Nov 13 '03
IGN Xbox 7.8/10 Apr 01 '04
Next Level Gaming 70/100 Nov 23 '03
RPGFan 85/100 Dec 13 '03
Team Xbox 4/5 Nov 17 '03
Xbox Addict  --- Jan 28 '04
»Submit a review link

Arx Fatalis Previews

website publish date article rating
Team Xbox Aug 28 '03
» Submit a preview link

Quoted from Arx Fatalis Reviews:
Check out these quotes from Arx Fatalis reviews & previews
"We've all heard of the underground music scene. Most of us have probably even run across the slightly more dodgy underground film scene. But did you know that there was an underground gaming scene? Of course, when I say underground, I literally mean underground."
"Arx Fatalis is a good purchase that’ll probably keep you going for a solid number of hours. As long as you like RPG’s and you’re not expecting the best thing since sliced bread, I’m sure you’ll like it."
"If you don't have any hang-ups with wandering around in dark places, and you're looking for a deep and involving role-playing game, then you'd be doing yourself a favor by checking out Arx Fatalis."
"A sleeper first-person RPG for the PC gets a second and well-deserved chance at mainstream success on the Xbox."
"Arx Fatalis is a good game actually. I find myself playing it much more than I thought originally. I truly appreciate the thought that went into things like the spell system, and the object interaction with the environment (having to cook your food)."
(0.1344/d/web3)