UFC Undisputed 3 Pro Reviews

Average Review Score: 8.5/10

submit review

UFC Undisputed 3 Reviews

8
website score publish date article quality
IGN PS3 9/10 Feb 09 '12
Computer and Video Games 8.5/10 Feb 15 '12
Games Radar /10 Feb 10 '12
GameSpot 8.0/10 Feb 13 '12
GameSpot 8.0/10 Feb 13 '12
Gaming Excellence 9.0/10 Feb 23 '12
Strategy Informer 8.5/10 Dec 31 '69
Worthplaying 8.5/10 Feb 18 '12
»Submit a review link

UFC Undisputed 3 Previews

website publish date article rating
GamePro Aug 24 '11
Games Radar Jun 16 '11
GameSpot Sep 26 '11
Gaming Excellence Dec 12 '11
Gaming Excellence Jun 09 '11
» Submit a preview link

Quoted from UFC Undisputed 3 Reviews:
Check out these quotes from UFC Undisputed 3 reviews & previews
"GamePro's resident MMA expert breaks down 10 key changes, tweaks, and brand-new features that make UFC Undisputed 3 a better fighter than 2010."
" We took our seats inside THQ's ridiculous looking UFC theater on the E3 floor as a ring girl welcomed us inside. We say ridiculous because of the security standing outside, reminding us of testy bouncers at a strip club. After we settled, Dana White, CEO of Zuffa and all things UFC, introduced us to a video detailing the changes made to UFC Undisputed 3, set for release January 2012. The familiar voice of UFC, Mike Goldberg, then took over to go into detail on new fight mechanics, new submission system, and the inclusion of PRIDE championship fights making Undisputed 3 a hell of a package... ..."
"THQ's attempts to take the UFC Undisputed franchises yearly went poorly. It wasn't a full-fledged knock out by any means, but the series was left winded, stumbling around and searching for purpose. This year, Undisputed leaps back to its feet, and goes into the fight with the will to win..."
"We climb into the octagon, turn Japanese, and step on faces with our latest look at UFC Undisputed 3. "
"UFC Undisputed 3 raises the bar for MMA games and is harder to put down than a heavyweight champ. "
(0.2181/d/web7)