: : : : Arcade Advanced


Arcade Advanced collects six Konami arcade titles in their classic form, including Rush'n Attack, Gyruss, Scramble, Yie Ar Kung~Fu, Time Pilot, and the original Frogger. New graphics, multiplayer modes, levels, sound effects and game modes are just some of the extras added to each title.

Official URL

Official Site
9sponge72 and 1 others own Arcade Advanced
9sponge72 played Arcade Advanced

Okay, honestly, who doesn't like Frogger? I mean, how can sending a frog across an...

$  Compare Prices
0 want | 2 own | 1 completed
Arcade Advanced mini icon
7.8 / 10