: : : The Rise of Nine

About this Book

The Rise of Nine is the third book in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore. The first two books preceding The Rise of Nine were a collaboration between Jobie Hughes and James Frey. According to the trailer, the book focuses mainly on number six. .

Official URL

$  Compare Prices
0 / 10